School Times and Term Dates

School Hours

Please note that students are to be in class at 8.35am to prepare for the day's lessons.

School Commences - 8.45am (Classroom doors open at 8.35am)

Morning Recess - 10.40am to 11.00am

Lunch – 12.40pm to 1.20pm

School Finishes – 3.00pm (Wednesday 2.35pm)

Office Hours

Monday- Friday 8.15am- 3.30pm

Please note the office may be closed at recess and lunch times.

If you need to see the Manager Corporate Services, it would be appreciated if you could attend the office after 8.30am.

2020 WA School Term Dates

Term 1 - Monday 3 February – Wednesday 8 April
Labour Day: Monday 2 March
School Holiday 9 April – 27 April

Term 2 - Tuesday 28 April – Friday 3 July
WA Day: Monday 1 June
School Holiday 4 July – 20 July

Term 3 - Tuesday 21 July – Friday 25 September
School Holiday 26 September – 12 October

Term 4 - Tuesday 13 October – Thursday 17 December
18 December 2020 – 1 February 2021