School Times and Term Dates

School Hours

Please note that students are to be in class at 8.35am to prepare for the day's lessons.

School Commences - 8.45am (Classroom doors open at 8.35am)

Morning Recess - 10.40am to 11.00am

Lunch – 12.40pm to 1.20pm

School Finishes – 3.00pm (Wednesday 2.35pm)

Office Hours

Monday- Friday 8.15am- 3.30pm

Please note the office may be closed at recess and lunch times.

If you need to see the Manager Corporate Services, it would be appreciated if you could attend the office after 8.30am.

2019 WA School Term Dates

Term 1 - Monday 4 February – Friday 12 April
Labour Day: Monday 4 March
School Holiday 13 April – 29 April

Term 2 - Tuesday 30 April – Friday 5 July
WA Day: Monday 3 June
School Holiday 6 July – 22 July

Term 3 - Tuesday 23 July – Friday 27 September
School Holiday 28 September – 14 October

Term 4 - Tuesday 15 October – Thursday 19 December
20 December 2019 – 3 February 2020