School Times and Term Dates

School Hours

Please note that students are to be in class at 8.35am to prepare for the day's lessons.

School Commences - 8.45am (Classroom doors open at 8.35am)

Morning Recess - 10.40am to 11.00am

Lunch – 12.40pm to 1.20pm

School Finishes – 3.00pm (Wednesday 2.35pm)

Office Hours

Monday- Friday 8.15am- 3.30pm

Please note the office may be closed at recess and lunch times.

If you need to see the Manager Corporate Services, it would be appreciated if you could attend the office after 8.30am.

2018 WA School Term Dates

Term 1 - Wednesday 31 January – Friday 13 April
Labour Day: Monday 5 March
Easter: Friday 30 March – Monday 2 April
School Holiday 14 April – 29 April

Term 2 - Tuesday 1 May – Friday 29 June
WA Day: Monday 4 June
School Holiday 30 June – 15 July

Term 3 - Tuesday 17 July – Friday 21 September
School Holiday 22 September – 7 October

Term 4 - Tuesday 9 October – Thursday 13 December
14 December 2018 – 3 February 2019